Logo Leibniz Universität Hannover
Logo: Theoretical Computer Science
Logo Leibniz Universität Hannover
Logo: Theoretical Computer Science
  • Zielgruppen
  • Suche
 

Staff

Position Name Office Phone1 eMail2
Head Prof. Dr. Heribert Vollmer 220 19703 vollmer
Lecturer Dr. Arne Meier 219 19768 meier
Senior Research Assistants Dr. Maurice Chandoo 018 17708 chandoo
M. Sc. Anselm Haak 226 19633 haak
M. Sc. Martin Lück 226 14130 lueck
Dipl.-Math. Irena Schindler 226 19774 schindler
Administration Anca Vais 218 19692 vais
Teaching Assistants Markus Ahlers ahlers
Daniel Busse busse
Rebecca Cramer cramer
Sven Karsten Greiner greiner
Thorsten Kluge kluge
Fabian Müller mueller
Luisa Simmet simmet

1 The phone numbers are composed by dialing "+49 (511) 762" and adding the extension from above.

2 E-mail addresses are composed from the field "E-Mail Adress" and the suffix @thi.uni-hannover.de, unless otherwise noted.

Former Staff

Name Time eMail
Dr. Michael Bauland 10.2003 - 09.2007 michael.bauland
Dr. Matthias Galota 03.2002 - 04.2004 matthias.galota
Dr. Birgit Schelm 10.2004 - 12.2004 birgit.schelm
Dr. Henning Schnoor 08.2004 - 03.2007 henning.schnoor
Dr. Ilka Schnoor 03.2005 - 03.2007 ilka.schnoor
Dr. Michael Thomas 08.2007 - 01.2011 thomas
Dr. Peter Lohmann 12.2008 - 03.2012 lohmann
PD Dr. Olaf Beyersdorff 10.2007 - 04.2012 beyersdorff
Prof. Samir Datta 04.2013 - 07.2013 s.datta
Dr. Julian-Steffen Müller 09.2011 - 09.2014 mueller
Dr. Johannes Ebbing 07.2010 - 04.2015 ebbing